Friday, April 1, 2016

Cowboy Interrupted by Sydney Lea

Title: Cowboy Interrupted
Series:  Silver Stone Ranch #1
Author: Sydney Lea
Genre: Contemporary Western Romance
Release Date: February 22, 2016
Joshua Kell signs a deal that will set his ranch up for life and then spends the night with the woman of his dreams. Waking up alone, he returns home, nursing a broken heart. Brianna Evans struggles to overcome a horrific trauma. After two years, she's finally taking back control of her life, but she panics when she wakes up next to Josh. Bri has to find him again, and when she does, hopes he'll understand and forgive her for running. She wants the chance to be happy again. But when a ghost from her past threatens to take everything away, Bri has to trust her cowboy will stop at nothing to keep her safe.

I received an ARC in exchange for on honest review.
Cowboy Interrupted is great fast read that will leave you wanting more. There are twists and turns that you never see coming. 
Brianna Evans is just trying to move on from the violence of her past. While celebrating her sisters upcoming nuptuals she has a crazy drunken night with Joshua Kell.
Josh Kell is working on bringing his families ranch to the greatness he knows it can become. 
While celebrating a newly landed deal with his brother, he mets Bri. Josh's determination had me swooning for him the entire book.
So glad this is just the first in a series. I can't wait to see what Sydnea brings us next.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sydney Lea is a married mother of two and an avid reader who enjoys falling in love with one book boyfriend after another. After years of dreaming up Mr Perfect, she has finally put pen to paper and created him herself. Whether your ideal man is a shifter, vampire, cowboy or alien, she has something for every one.


No comments:

Post a Comment