Wednesday, June 8, 2016

By K.A Linde
Release Date: June 7, 2016

Clay Maxwell is a smart, quick witted, sex-driven, manwhore with the good looks to match. Plenty of women have shared his bed, but only one has ever been constant, Andrea.
Their rules were simple. When they’re together, it’s just the two of them. When they’re apart, anything is fair game. And it worked. For ten years.
But one of them has changed the game…
Clay must decide if his player ways are worth losing the one girl who has always been there.

“Yet another awesome read from K.A. Linde! Clay is HOT and BAD in the best way possible, you won’t be able to put it down! I literally was begging for more!” -A.L. Jackson, NYT Bestselling Author

Newsletter sign up for Amazon preorder --


Oh my goodness, this book was so good! Usually I can see where a book is heading and I settle in for the ride but this one it was a real roller coaster! Every time I thought I knew what was going to happen boom plot twist. Clay and Andrea both enjoyed the game and knew the rules until one event brings on a change of heart for one of them. The journey you are then taken on is very heady and emotional. Even though this book carries in from an earlier series you do not need to have read it as you get a good background throughout the book. If you enjoy a good romance book that does lot follow the rules then this one is for you.

About K.A. Linde

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding series and the All That Glitters series as well as seven additional novels. She grew up as a military brat traveling the United States and even landing for a brief stint in Australia. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia and is the current head coach of the Duke University dance team.
An avid traveler, reader, and bargain hunter, K.A. currently live in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.


No comments:

Post a Comment