Friday, October 21, 2016

The Promise by Melody Grace

THE_PROMISE_BOOK_TOUR.jpg

THE_PROMISE_LIVE.jpg

“Promise me one thing. Promise me you’ll live.”
Emotional.  Beautiful.  Love.
The Promise by Melody Grace is NOW AVAILABLE!!
the Promise.jpg

Blurb

Claire Fortune arrives in Boston with an old notebook and her best friend’s dying wish – to finish the scribbled bucket list that Hope didn’t have time to complete. Moment by moment, Claire builds a life she never dreamed of – until Theo walks into the coffee-shop one crisp September afternoon, and her careful plans scatter on the winds.

Sometimes a chance meeting can change a life forever.
Sometimes fate knows exactly what we need.

Perfect for fans of ‘Me Before You’ and ‘The Fault in Our Stars’, ‘The Promise’ brings together two people searching for a love that can overcome tragedy. A heartbreakingly romantic novel that challenges us to live – and love - every day as if it were our last.
the promise teaser 1.jpg






Wow! This book should come with a box of tissues because I can promise you there will be snot. This is my first ready by Melody Grace but it will not be my last. Her writing is vividly descriptive and will suck you into the story. You will not escape the feels in this one.
Any details I could give could also ruin the story for you. So I will just say that this book will change the way that you look at life and love. It is definitely one you will need to experience first hand. Just know that you may find yourself, as I did, in bed at 2 am surrounded by tissues, explaining to your husband why you just woke him up with your sobbing.




Author Information
Melody.jpg

Hi! I’m Melody Grace, author of the bestselling Beachwood Bay series. Some things about me:

1 I’m a small-town girl turned California beach lover.

2 I spent my childhood with my nose in a book before deciding to try and write one myself. I love all kinds of genres – from thrillers to YA and mystery – but romance has always been a passion of mine.

3 I love pistachio ice-cream, vanilla lattes, bad action movies, and Grey’s Anatomy (yes, I’m still watching… I can’t quit!).

4 I have an uncanny sense of direction. I once drove halfway across Canada without GPS or a map!

5 I have two adorable rascal cats named Bucky and Steve, I rescued them as kittens, and yes, I spoil them rotten.

6 I’m allergic to chocolate 🙁

7 I love sexy, heart-felt reads with strong heroines and swoon-worthy men. Why don’t you check out a couple of my books and meet your new book boyfriends?


THANK YOU!
TRSOR_PROMOTIONS.jpg

No comments:

Post a Comment